Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Secondary Navigation

Main page Content


​Mirriwinni State School offers a wide range of learning experiences across 8 key learning areas:

  • english,

  • mathematics,

  • science,

  • humanities and social sciences (HASS)

  • the arts, (Music)

  • technologies

  • health and physical education (HPE),

  • languages other than English (LOTE).

  • STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Maths)

Our curriculum framework is underpinned by the following principles: